And Breathe…

Well, that was an experience. I’m not quite sure yet what I have taken away from it, but I am certain it will come to me as I lie sleepless in my bed tonight.

Cape Ann came home with me, as did the bags and bunting. I’ll be taking photos of them individually tomorrow and posting them here and on Facebook. It also means I finally have stuff to put on Etsy! I’ll post the link once I’ve opened the store.

My darling mum and sister both spent the evening with me, and my husband and littlie popped in to say hello.

All in all, for a debut, I think it went rather well. Perhaps I’ll venture out again… we shall see! I’ll be thinking on that tonight too.

image

image

Leave a Reply

