Little Blogs Quilt Bee: June

June was my month to be Queen Bee.

I opted for the Friendship Star thinking that it would be a nice simple block to work on. I made four samples of the block so to show how it could be altered for anyone who felt like trying something a little fancier.

Here they are:

IMG_0896.JPG

My lovely LBQB ladies then sent me these!

IMG_0898.JPG

IMG_0897.JPG

IMG_0900.JPG

Edit: this one was hiding on my phone…

IMG_0902.JPG

I love them all so much! I’ve got to figure out how to put them together now! ❤️

3 thoughts on “Little Blogs Quilt Bee: June

Leave a Reply

